Skip to the content

Staff

 

Executive Director
Patrecia Hargrove
phargrove@southeastarkansas.org 

Director of Workforce Development
Eddie L. Thomas
eddie.thomas@southeastarkansas.org                                                        

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Payton Burgess
pburgess@southeastarkansas.org

Director of Solid Waste & Recycling
Shane Knight
sknight@southeastarkansas.org

Grants Administrator
Hayley Brakebill
hayley@southeastarkansas.org

WIOA Regional Manager
Gary Goggans
gary.goggans@southeastarkansas.org

One-Stop Operator
Kathy Halley
kathy.halley@southeastarkansas.org

Executive Assistant
Melody Mosler
melody@southeastarkansas.org 

SEAEDD Office
P.O. Box 6806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611 
870.536.1971 office 
870.536.7718 fax

Arkansas Workforce Center Staff Directory

 

Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District

Physical Address
721 S. Walnut Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611

Email
melody@southeastarkansas.org

Telephone
Tel. 870-536-1971

We would love to hear from you!

Our mission is to provide services to Southeast Arkansas. How can we serve you?