Southeast-Arkansas-Economic-Development-District-Staff-Image.jpg

STAFF

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INC.

Executive Director

Patrecia Hargrove

phargrove@southeastarkansas.org

Executive Assistant

Melody Mosler

melody@southeastarkansas.org

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Program
Southeast Arkansas Workforce Centers

DIRECTOR OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Vacant

WIOA AREA MANAGER

Gary Goggans

gary.goggans@southeastarkansas.org

PROGRAM COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Chaketa Alexander

chaketa.alexander@southeastarkansas.org

ONE STOP OPERATOR / EEO

Kathy Halley

kathy.halley@southeastarkansas.org

FISCAL SPECIALIST II / BUSINESS SERVICES COORDINATOR

Angela Thayer

athayer@southeastarkansas.org

BUSINESS SERVICES SPECIALIST

Ricky Works

rickey.works@southeastarkansas.org

FEMA, ADEM, USDA/ Rural Development, Delta Regional Authority, Economic Development Administration, Arkansas Economic Development Commission, Department of Rural Services, Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & PROJECT OVERSIGHT

Patrecia Hargrove

phargrove@southeastarkansas.org

GRANTS ADMINISTRATOR

Tracey Lawson

Tracey.lawson@southeastarkansas.org

Southeast Arkansas Regional Solid Waste Management Board

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & PROJECT OVERSIGHT

Shane Knight

sknight@southeastarkansas.org

Office Administration & Accounting
Southeast Arkansas Venture Enterprises, Inc. (SAVE)

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

Payton Burgess

pburgess@southeastarkansas.org

FISCAL SPECIALIST I

Macie Brown

mbrown@southeastarkansas.org

RECEPTIONIST

Brandi Knight

brandi.knight@southeastarkansas.org

Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District

 

Physical Address
721 S. Walnut Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611

 

Email
melody@southeastarkansas.org

 

Telephone
Tel. 870-536-1971